Node recur (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
