Node registration (7.x-1.1-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的電子郵件地址

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Mail system
zh: 電子郵件系統

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
