Node registration (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: From
zh: 源自

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称

en: Mail system
zh: 邮件系统

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID
