Node registration (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Your e-mail address
ko: 자신의 이메일 주소

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender e-mail address
ko: 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
ko: 절대 링크를 출력하려면 이 옵션을 사용합니다. 링크 목적지로 경로를 사용하려면 필수입니다(위 "링크로 이 필드 출력"과 마찬가지임).

en: Mail system
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID
