Node Reminder (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间
