Node Reminder (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Unit of time
zh: 時間單位
