Node Reminder (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Interval
ko: 간격
