Node revision bulk delete (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments: @args
zh: 在处理 @operation 操作时出现了错误，此操作的参数为： @args
