Node Revision Bulk Delete (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
