Node Revision Delete (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: week
zh: 周

en: Every hour
zh: 每小时

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Month
zh: 月

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: months
zh: 月

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要一个标题

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要显示发布信息。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments: @args
zh: 在处理 @operation 操作时出现了错误，此操作的参数为： @args
