Node Status Tracker (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자
