Node style (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘
