Node style (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Select a theme to display for this node
zh: 为这个节点选择一个显示主题

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标
