Node style (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Submission information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
