Node Subpages (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
