Node Subpages (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
