Node Subpages (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Subpages
zh: 子页面

en: Between @a and @b
zh: 在@a与@b之间

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
