Node subs (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
