Node subs (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Subscribe confirmation
zh: 订阅确认

en: Unsubscribe confirmation
zh: 退订确认

en: Add new subscriber
zh: 添加订阅者

en: Delete subscriber
zh: 删除时事通讯订阅者
