Node Tab (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: export
ko: 내보내기
