Node Tab (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: export
zh: 导出

en: translate
zh: 翻译
