Node Tab (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: translate
zh: 翻譯
