Node Template (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨
