Node Template (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: no
zh: 否

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Please enter a numeric value.
zh: 请输入一个数字值。

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间
