Node Template (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: no
zh: 否

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: duplicate
zh: 複製
