Node type flag (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: You are not allowed to flag, or unflag, this content.
zh: 您未被允许标示或取消标示该内容。

en: Display checkbox on entity edit form
zh: 在实体的编辑表单上显示复选框
