Field Collection View Mode Field (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
