Field Collection View Mode Field (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Edit link title
zh: 编辑链接标题

en: Delete link title
zh: 删除链接标题

en: Add link title
zh: 添加链接标题

en: Links: @links
zh: 链接: @links

en: Links: none
zh: 链接: 无
