Nodeaccess (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자
