Node access password (7.x-4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할
