Node access password (7.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Updating user password storage.
zh: 更新用户密码存储
