Node access password (7.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
