Node access user reference (7.x-3.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: none
zh: 无

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.
