Node access user reference (7.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: none
zh: 無

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。
