Node access user reference (7.x-3.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.
