Node Access Keys (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。
