Node Access Keys (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.
