Nodeblock (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
