Nodeblock (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Available as block
zh: 可以用于区块

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Default view mode
zh: 默认的查看模式
