Nodeblock (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Node Block
ko: 노드 블록
