Node changes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: new
zh: 新

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: New
zh: 新

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: shown
zh: 显示

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: Old
zh: 旧的
