Node changes (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: New
ko: 새로운
