Node changes (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: new
zh: 新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Old
zh: 舊
