Nodeflow (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.
