Node form columns (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: CAPTCHA
ko: 보안 문자

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
