Node form columns (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏
