Node and Comments Form Settings (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Automatic Nodetitles
zh: 自动节点标题

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Cancel button
zh: 取消按钮

en: Comment form settings
zh: 评论表单设置
