Node and Comments Form Settings (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지
