Node Gift (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Operation
ko: 조작
