Node Gift (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Operation
zh: 操作
